Kontakta oss

Dan Kjellberg

VD – Försäljning

Mobil: 070-204 47 17
Direkt: 023-663 01 22
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
dan.kjellberg@maskinsystem.se


Stig Sahlander

Projektering – Konstruktion

Direkt: 023-663 01 17
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
stig.sahlander@maskinsystem.se
 


Mattias Gustafsson

Projektering – Konstruktion

Direkt: 023-663 01 15
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
mattias.gustafsson@maskinsystem.se
 


Fredrik Sahlander

Projektering – Konstruktion

Direkt: 023-663 01 14
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
fredrik.sahlander@maskinsystem.se
 


Peter Forsberg

Verkstadschef

Mobil: 070-203 93 67
Direkt: 023-663 01 26
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
peter.forsberg@maskinsystem.se


Stefan Forsberg

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil: 070-314 49 14
Direkt: 023-663 01 25
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
stefan.forsberg@maskinsystem.se


Erik Jansson

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil: 070-216 69 25
Direkt: 023-663 01 18
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
erik.jansson@maskinsystem.se


Erik Milberg

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil: 070-597 76 31
Direkt: 023-663 01 28
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
erik.milberg@maskinsystem.se


Johannes Nylin

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil: 073-586 02 70
Direkt: 023-663 01 29
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
johannes.nylin@maskinsystem.se


Andreas Sjögren

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil:
Direkt:
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
andreas.sjogren@maskinsystem.se


Andreas Gustavsson

Produktion – Verkstad

Mobil:
Direkt:
Telefon: 023-77 04 00
Fax: 023-77 03 54
andreas.gustavsson@maskinsystem.se


Kontakta oss

Telefon 023-77 04 00
Fax 023-77 03 54